First Church of God - New Martinsville WV

Service Times
Worship Service
10:45am Sunday 10:45 am Sunday
Youth Meeting
5:00pm Sunday 5:00 pm Sunday
Prayer Meeting - Bible Study
7:00pm Wednesday 7:00 pm Wednesday
Right Now Media


Slide FCOG

Sermons

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Singspiration - 10-30-22 Evening

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship - 10-30-22

Sunday, October 23, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship - 10-23-22

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship - 10-16-22

Sunday, October 9, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship - 10-9-22

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship - 10-2-22

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship 9-25-22

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship 9-18-22

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Sunday Moring Worship - 9-11-2022

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Sunday Moring Worship - 9-4-22

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Sunday Moring Worship - 8-28-22

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Sunday Morning Service - 8-21-2022

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Sunday Morning Service - 8-14-2022

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Sunday Morning Service - 8-7-22

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship 7-31-22

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Sunday Worship June 26, 2022

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Singspiration May 22, 2022

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship - 5-22-22

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship - 4-10-22

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship - 4-3-22

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship 3-27-22

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship - 3-20-22

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship 2-6-2022

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship 12-26-21

Friday, December 24, 2021

Christmas Eve Service 12-24-21

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship 12-5-21

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship 11-21-21

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship 11-14-21

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 10-24-21

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship 10-17-21

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 10-10-21

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship 10-3-21

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 9-26-21

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Pastor Jeff Morris' Ordination Service

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 9-19-21

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship 9-5-21

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 7-18-21

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - &-11-21

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship 6-6-21

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship 5-23-21

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship 5-16-21

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship 4-25-21

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship 4-18-21

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 4-11-21

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship 3-28-21

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 3-21-21

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship 3-7-21

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship 2-28-21

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship 2-21-21

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship 2-14-21

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 2-7-21

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship 1-31-21

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship 1-24-21

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship 1-17-21

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 1-10-21

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Sunday morning Worship 1-3-21

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Sunday Morning Worship - 12-27-20

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Sunday Morning Worship - 12-20-20

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Sunday Morning Worship - 12-13-20
View all
Calendar